Performance Calendar

  



Sat. Jan. 27   KEYS LOUNGE - 9pm   5677 Westcreek Dr. 76133

Sat. Feb.3     SONGBIRD LIVE - 7:30pm    210 E. Henderson St. - Cleburne

Saturday    March 4        Keys Lounge      9pm
Thurday   March 15      Saginaw Outdoor Concert     Willow Creek Park Pavillion   101 Knowles Dr. Saginaw. TX.
Thurs. April 12      WESTLAKE CONCERT SERIES - 7pm    1301 Solana Blvd. Plaza Courtyard

April 14     RIVER OAKS COMMUNITY CENTER - 5:30pm     5300 Blackstone Dr. - River Oaks 76114
May 5     WEDDING - Arlington
Sunday May 6     MAYFEST - 3:15pm
May 27      WEDDING - Weatherford

Friday June 1     WATAUGA CONCERT SERIES - 7pm     Capp Smith Park   5800 Robin Dr.
Sat. June 2     GARLAND OUTDOOR CONCERT - 7:30pm
534 Main St.    Garland, TX 
Thurs. June 7      CTFAC Membership BBQ - 6pm
City Limits/City Hall      1907 E. Washington St.    Stephenville, TX 76401

Tues. June 12    SOUNDS OF LEWISVILLE CONCERT SERIES - 8pm
Wayne Ferguson Plaza    150 W. Church St.     Lewisville, TX 75057


Sat. June 16     SOUTHLAKE CONCERT SERIES - 7pm     Southlake Town Square   1560 E. Southlake Blvd.


Friday June 22    Burleson Outdoor Concert    Main St. & Ellison in Old Down Town, Burleson, Tx.


July 3   Tolberts    Grapevine. Tx


Friday July 13     AZLE MUSIC IN THE PARK - 8pm
Central Park Amphitheater, Azle, TX
Saturday    July 21     Grapevine Public Library    2pm    1201 Municipal Way, Grapevine, Tx. 76051
Thurs. Aug.16      ROANOKE CONCERT SERIES - 7pm      Austin Street Plaza   211 N. Oak St. 76262

Thurs. Aug .23     HURST CONCERT SERIES - 7pm     Hurst Library     901 Precinct Line Rd. 76053
Sat. Oct. 6     SONGBIRD LIVE     210 E. Henderson St. - Cleburne








"Like" us on Facebook!